Our leadership team members are pillars of the Austin and central Texas community, with roots dating back as many as five generations. We live here. We entertain here. Our kids go to school here. That’s why we can’t help but be passionate about all things Texas.

  • James Dyess

    James Dyess
    Chief Executive Officer

  • Kerry Wiggins

    Kerry Wiggins
    Chief Credit Officer

  • Gregg Bennett

    Gregg Bennett
    Chief Operating Officer

  • Wade Miller

    Wade Miller
    Chief Financial Officer

  • Jeff O'Jibway

    Jeff O'Jibway
    Executive Vice President of Lending

  • Charlie Avant

    Charlie Avant
    Executive Vice President of Commercial Lending

  • Kristen Villas

    Kristen Villas
    Executive Vice President of Operations

  • Ramona Anderson

    Ramona Anderson
    Senior Vice President of Compliance and Audit

  • Chris Whitaker

    Chris Whitaker
    Senior Vice President of Real Estate and Mortgage Lending

  • Kelli Raymond

    Kelli Raymond
    Vice President of Human Resources

  • Michael Henderson

    Michael Henderson
    Vice President of Information Technology